Welcome to my Fantasies…

In my days there is no sunshine;

eternal midnights looking at the moon,
watching it get empty and get filled with thoughts of mine…

In moments of loneliness, I dreamed you
and you appeared out of nowhere;

I loved you in the darkness,
smiles you whispered to me, caressing my body –
I felt your arms around me, even though you were not touching me…

I began to feel the tides of my body
moving impatiently,
awaiting the big full moon…

Welcome to my fantasies…
Here your dreams come true.

IMG_2973

One thought on “Welcome to my Fantasies…

  1. I like your posts 🙂 keep it up.

    However this is about my blog, legalparley. A notification popped up on my email saying you have followed my blog on WordPress. I was elated but I would just like to say that I have stopped posting here since a year.

    I have my own domain now, legalparley.com. You may have a look and if you like it, you can subscribe there 🙂 thank you!

    Happy blogging!:)

    Like

    Like

Leave a Reply

